SoapOperaFan Message Board

Go Back   SoapOperaFan Message Board > Your Favorite Soap Opera Boards > Days of Our Lives > Days Spoilers, News and Rumors

Notices

Days Spoilers, News and Rumors Post and discuss any spoilers, news and rumors here.

Old 05-20-2013, 12:14 AM

Default 2 scoops

Heard this was a good read....I hope the link works I'm using my phone and I'm still learning how to use it lol.

DAYS Two Scoops: Much ado about nothing | Days of our Lives @ soapcentral.com
Old 05-20-2013, 10:00 AM

Default Re: 2 scoops

Seems like everyone that's been paired with Sami, ends up leaving (Austin, Brandon, Lucas) the show or given no S/L of importance without Sami when they return. IA that Rafe and Lucas have no S/L of importance now that they're no longer with Sami.

Watch out EJ! Don't want you to be next! LOL!
Old 05-20-2013, 10:15 AM
FUSW, Bully and Meanie

I've said for a long time that neither rafe nor Lucas have any story at all if not paired with sami. but they also don't seem to have any story if there is nothing EJami to complain about. they can't even have lines that don't involve them. Lucas was in a couple of scenes and all he did was whine about sami and EJ.

while I love EJami, if they're going to keep Lucas and rafebag around, they need to invent something else for them.

I do love the two scoops thoughts, tho! they are usually right in line with how I feel, too.

I had a wonderful evening...but this wasn't it.
Old 05-20-2013, 10:40 AM

Lucas, Rafe and Ej have not had a storyline that was not revolved around Sami
Old 05-20-2013, 10:45 AM
FUSW, Bully and Meanie

well, actually, EJ has. he was with Nicole for quite a while and with Taylor (GAG!). he had a triangle going with himself and those two for a while. but I can understand if you've wiped that from your memory...I wish I could!! LOL! what a horrible story line!

Old 05-20-2013, 10:50 AM

Yep, it's been the Sami Brady Show for FAR too long now.
Old 05-20-2013, 12:09 PM

Quote: